Contacts

The Student Services and International Mobility, aware of the importance of relationships between countries and of cultural exchanges, offers a series of services and tools  in support of students, researchers, staff and scholars wishing to attend higher education programmes in Italy and abroad. Its goal  is to welcome, support, strengthen diversity to enrich connections.

Welcome Office
Information and advice for international students
Fiorella Paino
welcome@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404609

Erasmus Office 
The experience of studying abroad!
Anna Pupilli
Erasmus+ for Study
anna.pupilli@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404619
Moira Aureli
Erasmus+for Traineeship
moira.aureli@unicam.it
t +39 0737 402450
Arianna Bartoletti

Erasmus+ K107
arianna.bartoletti@unicam.it
relazioni.internazionali@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404601

International Cooperation 
Beyond Europe for International opportunities in study and researchFiorella Paino
fiorella.paino@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404609
Yanting Zuo
yanting.zuo@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404621

Language services & Cambridge Centre 
Language courses with an opportunity to attain international certification
Elisabetta Gaspari
Cambridge Centre UNICAMelisabetta.gaspari@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404612

Disabled Students  and Psychologist Consultancy
Individualised support to guarantee Equal Opportunity
Emanuela Zecchini
emanuela.zecchini@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404602

Guidance & Orientation
From school to university. Suggestions for the best choices of study course
Margherita Grelloni
margherita.grelloni@unicam.it

t +39 0737 404606

Internship and Placement
From university to the world of work in Italy and abroad
Sara Ramadori 
sar.ramadori@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404607
Federica Ubaldi 
federica.ubaldi@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404604
Milena Moreschi
milena.moreschi@unicam.it
t +39 0737 402440

Tutoring
A service to support and help students during their period of study
Orietta Lacché
orietta.lacche@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404613