Activities & Events

Contact the Student Associations to be updated on many evants: parties, meeting, excursions, visits and many others!

Associazione ESN/A.U.R.E.
RESPONSABILE:
Elisabetta Pagliara
Mobile 3293764168
MAIL: sissi.pagliara@libero.it
www.esncamerino.it

Associazione Cappella Musicale del Duomo - Coro Universitario
RESPONSABILE:
Giulio Gianfelici
Mobile: 3407608693
MAIL: giuliogianfelici@gmail.com
www.corounicam.it

Associazione Culturale Camerino
RESPONSABILE:
Francesca Borghetti 
Mobile: 3397903226
MAIL: borghetti.francesca@gmail.com
 www.acconline.it

Associazione ETRA
RESPONSABILE:
Giulia Carloni
Mobile: 320 0888362
MAIL: giulia.carloni@studenti.unicam.it - giulia.carloni88@gmail.com
http://www.accademiaetra.it/

Associazione Musicamdo
RESPONSABILE:
Claudio Cavallaro
Mobile: 3408237931
MAIL: info@musicamdo.it
www.musicamdo.it

ssociazione ACRUSD
RESPONSABILE:
Lorenzo Falcioni
Mobile:3392527896
MAIL: lorenzo.falcioni@studenti.unicam.it

Associazione Unicentro
RESPONSABILE:
Alessandra Curci
Mobile: 3312814051
MAIL: ass.unicentro@gmail.com
http://associazioneunicentro.forumfree.it

Associazione MedVet
RESPONSABILE:
Dorangela Antonia Tornese
Mobile: 3883674293
MAIL: dorangelaant.tornese@studenti.unicam.it

Associazione Convivium Camerinense
RESPONSABILE:
Nicola Pizzuti
Mobile:3929050714
MAIL: nicola.pizzut@studenti.unicam.it

Associazione Atelier_Uno 
RESPONSABILE:
Diana Arina
Mobile: 3333113551
MAIL: office.atelieruno@gmail.com

Associazione Studentesca Unicamente Arte
RESPONSABILE:
Valentina Riccio
Mobile: 389718609
MAIL:  valentina.riccio@studenti.unicam.it

Associazione Varanus
RESPONSABILE:
Serena Cancellieri
Mobile: 3281727051
MAIL: serena.cancellieri@studenti.unicam.it

 

 

Associazione Visis Unicam
RESPONSABILE:
Francesco Splendiani
INDIRIZZO: Via Valgano, 17 62022 Castelraimondo MC
TELEFONO: 3455784462
MAIL: visisgiovani@libero.it

 

Associazione Camelug
RESPONSABILE:
Federico Correani
INDIRIZZO: Fraz. Serradica, 80/E 60044 Fabriano AN
TELEFONO: 3299266252
MAIL: federico.correani@studenti.unicam.it

 

Comitato Unico di Garanzia-CUG
RESPONSABILE:
Piera Di Martino
INDIRIZZO:

TELEFONO: 0737/402215/2369/2370
MAIL: piera.dimartino@unicam.it