Contacts

Welcome Office

Fiorella Paino
Welcome Office
fiorella.paino@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404609
fax +39 0737 404600

China Office

Yanting Zuo
china@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404621
fax +39 0737 404610

Erasmus Office

Anna Pupilli
Erasmus  Office
anna.pupilli@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404619
fax + 39 0737 404610

Moira Aureli
Erasmus Study and Placement
moira.aureli@unicam.it
t +39 0737 402450
fax + 39 0737 404610

International Cooperation

Rita Ortenzi
rita.ortenzi@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404611
fax + 39 0737 404610

Language services & Cambridge Centre

Elisabetta Gaspari
Cambridge Centre UNICAM
elisabetta.gaspari@unicam.it
t +39 0737 404609 | 404612
fax +39 0737 404610